TaySav | Chicago Rapper, Brother of Young Pappy

Your source for new Chicago Rap, Hip Hop, Music Reviews, and Urban News. Listen to the latest music from FBG Duck, Lil Durk, Montana Of 300 and more.

TaySav is set to release his latest mixtape during March of 2018. For Features, Bookings, etc., Contact management at: [email protected]

TaySav and Young Pappy

The Chicago rapper spoke about pushing his rap career ever since his older brother Young Pappy was shot to death.

TaySav - Young Pappy's Brother

TaySav speaks about his older brother Young Pappy

His next project, Once Upon A Time, is set to release, on March 29, 2018.

Once Upon A Time Mixtape

The Chicago rapper is set to release his new project on March 29, 2018.

TaySav Once Upon A Time Mixtape

Once Upon A Time Mixtape.

Once Upon A Time Track List

  1. Once Upon A Time
  2. PBG Story
  3. Ball Wit Me
  4. To The Limit
  5. Frenemies
  6. FN Under Dat Hoodie
  7. High Life
  8. Ransom
  9. Lake Show
  10. Wit Da Gang
  11. Pain
  12. Nightmares
  13. Feeling
  14. In A Minute
  15. Bands
  16. Soul Snatched
  17. Gang Members
  18. Long Run
  19. Sold Out