Lil Jay – Return of Carlito

Lil Jay – Return of Carlito – Listen the the new mixtape “Return of Carlito.”

Lil Jay – Return of Carlito

King Lil Jay, known as the “Chiraq Wolverine” by DJ Akademiks, drops “Return of Carlito.”

Lil Jay Return of Carlito Mixtape

Lil Jay – Return Of Carlito (Full Mixtape)

Listen to the new 2017 mixtape from King Lil Jay, currently in prison after denying an 8 year plea deal.

Rico Recklezz – New Mixtape “Big Recklezz”

Big Recklezz

Big Recklezz – New Mixtape

New mixtape from Rico Recklezz “Big Recklezz” available now!

Rico Recklezz Drops New Mixtape, ‘BIG RECKLEZZ.’

Listen to the latest mixtape after April’s Recklezz Scissorhands mixtape. Rico is no stranger to releasing projects, as he has dropped over 13 mixtapes in his career.

Rico Recklezz’s Big Recklezz Mixtape

  1. “My Money”
  2. “Pay Her”
  3. The Safe
  4. Twerkin & Lurkin”
  5. “Bape”
  6. “Thang”
  7. “Walkin Wit Da Devil”
  8. “Bankroll & Bigbooty Bitches”
  9. “Sneak Dissin”
  10. “Jail Thoughts”
  11. “Rain” Featuring C-Row
  12. “Designaclothes”
  13. “Stove”
  14. “Backdown”
  15. “Birthday”
Big Recklezz Mixtape
Rico Recklezz – Big Recklezz Mixtape

Rico Recklezz – Recklezz Scissorhandz

Rico Recklezz – Recklezz Scissorhandz

Rico dropped his latest mixtape titled ‘Recklezz Scissorhandz’ on April 15, 2017. The new mixtape has features from: Ewol Samo, Killa Kellz, King Samson, I.L. WILL, Kilo Santana, and Shawty P.

Rico Recklezz - Recklezz Scissorhandz
Recklezz Scissorhandz

Listen to ‘Recklezz Scissorhandz’

Download the new mixtape from Rico Recklezz on MyMixtapez.

Killa Kellz [New Mixtape Cold Summer]

Killa Kellz Cold Summer Mixtape

Now that Killa Kellz is out on bond, Killa released his highly anticipated mixtape “Cold Summer” on April 6th, 2017. Killa Kellz is one of the most talented Chicago Drill Rappers, with famous songs like “300k” and “If I Die Young.”

The Cold Summer Mixtape features fellow Chicago rappers Rico Recklezz, Ewol Samo, and the late Smylez. Killa Kellz was one of Smylez’ best friends, and was deeply affected by his death.

Killa Kellz Cold Summer Mixtape
Killa Kellz Cold Summer Mixtape

Killa Kellz – Cold Summer Mixtape

The new mixtape from Killa Kellz contains 22 tracks, with features from:

  • King Samson
  • Rico Recklezz
  • Ewol Samo
  • Smylez
  • Scan
  • Swagg Dinero
  • FBG Duck
  • Solution

Download Cold Summer on Spinrilla

Fairplay x SoSavageTWo3 – All The Way Up (Freestyle)

All The Way Up Freestyle

FairPlay and SoSavageTWo3 team up for a freestyle over “All The Way Up.”


Listen on YouTube

Listen on SoundCloud


Rico Recklezz & I.L Will Release Mixtape “Flattz And Gunz” | New Chicago Drill Music

Flattz And Gunz Mixtape

Rico Recklezz has released yet another mixtape in the Summer of 2016. The mixtape is titled “Flattz And Gunz,” Hosted by DJ Cortez, and was released on August 26th. Rico teamed up with I.L Will to create this 20-track mixtape, featuring fellow Chicago rappers Bo Deal, FBG Duck, Sasha Go Hard, and Mikey Dollaz.

Flattz And Gunz Mixtape Cover
Flattz And Gunz Mixtape Cover

Teaming up with Sonny Digital

Rico and I.L Will recruited Sonny Digital for the track “Zip Em Up.” Sonny Digital is one of the biggest names in the Atlanta Trap scene – creating hits like Drake’s “Tuesday”, Future’s hit single “Same Damn Time”, and many more.

Notable Artists Sonny Digital has Collaborated With

Future, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Kanye West, 50 Cent, Rick Ross, Juicy J, Waka Flocka Flame, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Mistah F.A.B., Trae, Ca$h Out, Gorilla Zoe, Roscoe Dash, Wale, Ace Hood, Kirko Bangz, Mac Miller, Travis Porter and Chief Keef.

Entire “Flattz And Gunz” Track List

  1. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Servin And Clappin [Prod. By TR Da Producer & #3]
  2. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Flat In My Fiji [Prod. By Dave The King]
  3. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Take What [Prod. By 12Hunna]
  4. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Payback [Prod. By Dave The King]
  5. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will (Feat. Mikey Dollaz) – Love Her [Prod. By TimmyDaHitman]
  6. Rico Recklezz – Cops And Robbers [Prod. By TimmyDaHitman]
  7. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Zip Em Up [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
  8. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Diamonds [Prod. By Dave The King]
  9. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Get A Gun [Prod. By OleBoiGotHeat]
  10. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will (Feat. Mikey Dollaz) – Both [Prod. By Dave The King]
  11. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – 075 To Komak [Prod. By Tr Da Producer]
  12. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Errathang [Prod. By L On The Beat]
  13. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will (Feat. Mikey Dollaz) – RIP
  14. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Get Em Off
  15. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Fr Fr
  16. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Holloween
  17. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Willin
  18. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Problems
  19. Rico Recklezz & I.L Will – Love This Shit
  20. I.L Will (Feat. Bo Deal, Sasha Go Hard, FBG Duck & Mikey Dollaz) – TrapHouse (Remix)